Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Carnival
Tuesday, March 05
International Woman’s Day
Friday, March 08

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22

May

International Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr / Korite
Wednesday, June 05

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid al-adha/Tabaski
Sunday, August 11

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, September 24

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag